Reviews

Patient Reviews

These are reviews for the Dental Implant Center in Dallas, Texas.

Reviews for Dental Implant Center

Quick, professional cleaning and six month assessment, well done! Fabulous staff that always make me feel at home and cared for!

- Jim
Sep 22, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Each and every experience I have had at McFadden Dental Implant Center has been great! Whether it is for a cleaning, filling, crown, extraction, or an implant, everyone involved through the entire experience from the staff at reception up front, dental assistants, to Dr. McFadden or Dr. Tan, each handle themselves in the kindest and most professional manner. Experiencing this personally over the past several years always has me always looking forward to my next appointment. They are indeed the best!

- Mitch
Sep 17, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I am very impressed. Dr. McFadden and his staff always ensures to give the best experience to all patients! definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to get dental implants or just dental treatment in general.

- Marta Garcia
Sep 16, 2022 | Source: Google

The professionalism is matched only with their friendliness. I cannot recommend this special and specific dental practice enough.

- Marty
Sep 13, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Waiting time after arrival was no more than 5 minutes. My treatment time was very efficient and they were very friendly. I highly recommend McFadden Dental Implant Center!

- Jo Ann E
Aug 25, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden and the entire office staff are top notch. He truly cares about his patients. My implants are beautiful and have given me a new outlook on my life. It has been one year since I had the implants and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr McFadden.

- Machelle
Aug 3, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden is the very best. I have had veneers he crafted for many years now, and every single dentist I see comments on the perfection of the work. He and his staff are personable and so helpful. I would recommend him and his team to anyone seeking high-quality dental work.

- Michelle Pierce
Jul 24, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden is gold star perfection! He makes sure everything is right when you are sitting in his dental chair. Best experience ever! Thank you, Dr. McFadden!

- Pam Pierce
Jul 22, 2022 | Source: Google

I live in Austin so I drove up Sunday for my appointment on Monday morning. I was impressed with the how thorough, quick and painless the whole procedure was - I was out of the appointment and back on the road to Austin in about an hour. While there was no pain or complications, I was also impressed that Dr McFadden himself called later that night to check on me. I would highly recommend Dr McFadden to anyone.

- Kevin
Jul 12, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I have been a patient of Dr. McFadden for many years. His knowledge, experience and certifications are excellent. That said, I have confidence in the treatment and care needed for me. Dr. McFadden and his staff are professional and kind. And the resulting smile is so amazing! If you want the best for your treatment, then give them a call. You will be so glad you did.

- Cheri Houston
Jul 11, 2022 | Source: Google

I had the privilege to have Dr. McFadden place an implant for me. I am a Dental Hygienist and   I would not go to anyone except Dr. McFadden. I had a congenitally missing front tooth and he went above and beyond to take care of me. Dr. McFadden and his staff made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure and it was a true joy to go through the process with them. Every day when I look in the mirror, I smile knowing my teeth look beautiful. I'm not embarrassed to talk to anyone anymore, especially being in the dental field. Thank you Dr. McFadden and staff!

- Robin Frizelle
Jun 30, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden has excellent communication skills, is very competent in his work, and most of all Dr. McFadden is someone I trust.

- R Will
Jun 21, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden is a perfectionist - which is really great news. He makes sure the fit is right and the results look very natural. He personally follows up in the evening with patients who have major procedures done to be certain everything is going well and you have no concerns. He is completely dedicated to his patients and their outcomes. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I would unconditionally recommend Dr. McFadden and his team.

- Anonymous
Jun 15, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

My consultation was excellent. Very little wait time and Dr. McFadden was very personable. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

- Rebecca
Jun 15, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

We absolutely love this office and staff! I had my cleaning with Linda and always love how clean my teeth feel afterwards. My oldest son had 2 fillings which he was so anxious about and was so relieved it was a good experience for him. My youngest had an impression for an upcoming procedure. He has a huge problem with gag reflex. They were extremely patient with him in order to get the impression. It definitely took much effort and time on their part. I am so thankful for this sweet group of people that I call friends. This is the best dental office by far from the office staff to hygienist to dentists. It is always a great experience.

- Carolyn, Brett and Blake M
Jun 11, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden and his dental and hygiene staff are efficient, complete and professional. A joy to associate with.

- Scott Robbins
Jun 3, 2022 | Source: Google

My wife and I have been patients with Dr. McFadden since 2006. His work is absolutely meticulous and his personal attention to follow up needs is unequalled. He is a brilliant model for anyone in any field of dentistry.

- Carl Pierce
May 24, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr Mcfadden is absolutely great ! He is very caring and concerned .the rest of the staff in the office and assistants are equally great . They follow up to see how you are doing . They are all very professional and very competent

- David Y
May 5, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

This was a great experience of getting my teeth cleaned. Linda made me feel very comfortable and told me what to do better at home. She had much patience trying to get my x-rays with my bad gag reflex. Now I finally like going to the dentist.

- Brett M
May 2, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

From the moment I arrived, to the time I left, the appt was courteous and professional. They have taken care of me of all of my dental needs for years and I’m a fan of the entire staff along with Dr. McFadden and Dr. Tan for life.

- Cordell A
May 2, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

My "implants" were not typical. Two surgeries by a surgeon were required before Dr. McFadden could do his miracles. However, my jaw bone would not cooperate. It was then that I saw the genius of Dr. McFadden's 30 years of experience come to my rescue. We went from Plan A through Plan B and I am 100% pleased with my Plan C. Dr. McFadden and his staff treated me like I was their only patient when I was there. Read his bio. It tells you he established the Dental Implant School at UT Southwestern Medical here in Dallas. Who does that? Secondly, he is one of less than 20 dentists in the US board-certified in both prosthodontics AND implantology. Over this past year, I have been grateful that Dr. McFadden was in my corner. I will benefit from his excellent experience and expertise for the rest of my life. Marty S.

">
- Marty S
Apr 25, 2022 | Source: Google

I had a dental Emergency And was so grateful who they got me in the next day staff Was so helpful I highly recommend Dr. McFadden’s office!

- Mary F
Apr 14, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I’ve been a patient of this practice for a very long time. It’s not easy to find a good dentist that you can trust, a helpful and friendly staff, and a spotlessly clean facility. This place is doing everything right.

- Paul J
Apr 8, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

The best dental office I’ve been to in my 75 years. Very professional & knowledgeable. Dr. McFadden has put four or five implants in for me over the past 7 years. I’m very happy with them. No problem’s with any of the at all. Most caring dentist I have ever had !!

- Gary
Apr 7, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden has been my dental implant surgeon and maintenance of the initial implants for 20+ years.. His dedication to his patients and keeping his desire to be the BEST IMPLANT SURGEON in Texas (probably in the US), I have received the best care I could ever have had. His sincere care for his patients is so important, especially for us "older" patients! I would never consider any other implant dentist. Now I have to make sure he has no plans for RETIREMENT, that is as long as I have my memory!!

- Jonetta Wallace
Apr 6, 2022 | Source: Google

Such great care! From Stephany at the front desk to Linda with the teeth cleaning to all the oral techs. Dr. McFadden has a great team and you leave with a great smile on your face!

- Tessia Thomas
Apr 4, 2022 | Source: Google

Highly recommend Dr. David McFadden and his staff if you're interested in an honest (not money-driven) perspective filled with tons of practical & valuable information to help you make the right decision. Doctor took over an hour out of his busy schedule get to know me first and then to explain in detail a variety of treatment options. Very impressed!

- Ramas
Mar 30, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Thanks for the GREAT teeth cleaning and the teeth whitening. Wonderful impact - my teeth are white again. Wow.

- Joseph B
Mar 30, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden is as good as a Dentist as one can get. His office also operates like a "well oiled" machine. Patients are treated with the utmost in professionalism, while made to feel like they are family. As to the expertise, it is unmatched and having had extensive dental work over many years, with multiple Dentists, none rise to the level of knowledge, understand and cutting edge procedures and technology experienced with Dr McFadden's office. All with obtaining the expected and desired results. If you desire a "sure thing" in dental care, this is the place for you (repeatedly it has been for me).

- Exceptional
Mar 30, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. Dan & Dr. McFadden are in a class amongst themselves. Over the past year I have went from consciously hiding my smile to being unable to stop smiling. They are great at what they do and great people as well. You can rest easy knowing when you go to McFadden Dental Implant that you are getting the best that’s out there. Dr. Dan is also an avid country dancer so ask him about his 2-stepping abilities!

- Nick Moore
Mar 30, 2022 | Source: Google

The first characteristic I recognized of Dr. McFadden was he is an honest practitioner. Advice I had received from other practitioners, much less credentialed and not specialists, was revealed to have been questionable, at best. Teeth that were supposedly needing work were actually not. Dr. McFadden provided an honest assessment of what was actually needed and clearly explained the process and what to expect, without being overly technical. The industry is riddled with questionable characters and even outright malfeasance. It is critical to be able to trust the person providing your treatment plan and I trust Dr. McFadden. The second characteristic was his dedication to the quality of his work. He is genuinely passionate about achieving exceptional results for his patients, and has along track record of doing so. His mind is extremely active in his field as his waiting room wall is covered with framed credentials and specializations, well exceeding the surgery and specialization skillsets the vast majority of dental practitioners possess. That knowledge is all leveraged for the person sitting in the patient chair. People requiring complicated treatments come here and receive life changing results, for the first time in their life they have a beautiful smile. The office he has assembled are no small part of the experience. Linda, the hygienist, makes my least favorite thing in the world, a teeth cleaning, a fun experience. She has also greatly helped me with preventative care. The ladies in the front office are a joy to work with and extremely professional. His new partner, Dr. Tan, has worked with me for a few appointments and was very knowledgeable and shared Dr. McFadden’s high professional standards and compassion for his patients. There isn’t a better place to go, for whatever your treatment, if you value trust and exceptional results.

- _Gabriel_
Mar 27, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden is the best in his field. He is professional, caring and a perfectionist. He was able to do my implants perfectly in less time than anticipated with minimal discomfort. Great staff and his dental hygienist Linda is very thorough. Dr. McFadden came highly recommended and I am so grateful for him! I will never go to another dentist!!

- Paula Butts
Mar 25, 2022 | Source: Google

I have been a patient with Dr. McFadden for several years. Always a good experience each time. My Hygienist is awesome! Very friendly staff and always accommodating with all my needs. He takes his time in explaining anything that he feels I need to know. McFadden Dental is highly recommended and have referred a lot of my friends and family.

- Michael S
Mar 24, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden is the best in his field. He is professional, caring and a perfectionist. He was able to do my implants perfectly in less time than anticipated with minimal discomfort. Great staff and his dental hygienist Linda is very thorough. Dr. McFadden came highly recommended and I am so grateful for him! I will never go to another dentist!!!

- Paula Butts
Mar 24, 2022 | Source: Google

My visit was successful in that a plan was developed. I am excited about getting the 2 new implants. I appreciate the patience that Dr. McFadden and Dr. Sandy have shown me!!! As we age, we sometimes wonder if it is all worth the trouble and I SAY YES IT IS when you are dealing with the TOP RATED doctors who make you feel you are so important to them! I am so grateful for your knowledge and ability to help someone like me!!

- Jo W
Mar 18, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Best service I known since long ago, with Dr. McFadden and his Specialist selected crew around . People friendly and highly knowledgeable . Thank you again for your Special care to make me feel safe . Sincerely Laimi

- Laimi L
Mar 8, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

In my opinion there is not a better Prosthodontists than Dr McFadden. Dr. McFadden has been my Dr for 30 yrs. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful and very caring. Dr McFadden takes much pride in the work he does for his patients.

- Joyce B
Feb 24, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Best dental office in Dallas!

- Gary K
Feb 18, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Great dental service.

- John C
Feb 17, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I’ve been a patient of this practice for a very long time. It’s not easy to find a good dentist that you can trust, a helpful and friendly staff, and a spotlessly clean facility. This place is doing everything right.

- Paul J
Feb 17, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Wonderful staff, professional, very warm and welcoming. Linda, who cleaned my teeth was adorable and very thorough with cleaning. Dr. McFadden is #1 in dental surgery, implant placement, permanent oral prosthetic and after care. I highly recommend Dr. McFadden and his great staff.

- Emily
Feb 16, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Truly love Dr McFadden and the entire staff!!

- Tiffanie S
Feb 4, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Quick in quick out. Excellent service by caring providers!

- Larry M
Feb 4, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

It is always a pleasure to visit McFadden Implant! They are knowledgeable, efficient and, professional. The level of care provided is beyond reproach. The dental hygienist is the best that I have ever experienced. She cleans every nook and cranny and dedicates the time to do it correctly. She should be applauded for her professional approach to her work and pleasing attitude! I have been with Dr. McFadden and his team for over 25 years and they are, without exception the best, from the reception team, to the tech’s, to the Dentists superb.

- Tom W
Feb 4, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden and his team are amazing. The level of concern and kindness I experience with every visit and conversation I have with them allows me to be comfortable and relaxed. I’m beyond grateful for the care I receive and I’m confident it’s the BEST treatment possible.

- Heidi R
Feb 1, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Very confident with Dr. McFadden’s ability to care for my dental issues.

- Tony P
Jan 12, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

From first call to leaving office - a fantastic experience and education. I went for a second opinion on an implant issue by strong recommendation and glad that I did.

- CWE
Jan 12, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I can’t say enough great things about everyone that I’ve encountered at this office! They are always so kind, caring, and considerate of your needs and schedule. Dr. McFadden, Linda, Dr. Tan, and the entire staff are all amazing!

- Pam
Jan 12, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

McFadden did a excellent job on my implants 8 years ago. I highly recommend him!

- Cathy McCreary
Jan 11, 2022 | Source: Google

How pleasant and great experience I recently had at McFadden Dental. The staff was so helpful and my procedure was done to my satisfaction! And most importantly David makes me feel like family, so humble to me and my wife. Thank you.

- Aron C
Dec 24, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden and now Dr Tan do excellent work. Dr. McFadden did my last implant and it was done in half the time that the other four doctors took and the result is better. And the crown is a perfect fit. I had the local anesthesia and it worked like a charm. His staff are excellent as well. Very professional, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Tan tightened a screw on a previous implant done elsewhere. It was much easier and less expensive than I thought. 👏

- Ladyboomer
Dec 23, 2021 | Source: Google

I lost a crown that another dentist had placed several years ago. The tooth underneath had decayed probably due to the crown being of shoddy workmanship. There wasn’t much of the tooth left. It had broken off at or below the gum line. I needed an extraction and I knew it was going to be difficult. I would not have trusted anyone except Dr. McFadden to attempt it. It was worse than I thought. The tooth had a root canal many years ago and had lost the periodontal ligament surrounding it, causing the roots to adhere to the bone. Not only that but it had become brittle. Dr. McFadden spent what seemed like an hour working on it. He had to section it and pull it out a piece at a time. Thank you, David for your dedication and perseverance.

- Steve
Dec 17, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Love Dr. McFadden! He is the best! His staff is great and so helpful having to put up with my constant rescheduling due to my back pain problems! His office layout, location, and parking are excellent also. I highly recommend him, plus he keeps me laughing during my appointments! Added bonus!

- John
Dec 15, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden and nurses are fantastic- I wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my teeth worked on. They are the best.

- Danny M
Dec 8, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Linda is such a precious hygienist. She makes sure you are comfortable and gives a thorough cleaning. You feel like you are catching up with a family member between visits, and you leave with a hug. I love how clean my teeth feel!

- Carolyn
Dec 8, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Great as usual!

- Paul
Dec 2, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

This is a great location! They have exceptional service and costumer care! Linda is the best dental hygienists I’ve ever had! She’s really professional and nice! 👍

- Raul
Dec 1, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Super friendly staff, fast, very professional, and good job Linda for cleaning my teeth very well, I will definitely return for further dental work.

- Heber O
Dec 1, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Cleaning was professional, efficient, and easy.

- Scott R
Nov 24, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

McFADDEN dental implant center is the only place I would go. Their staff is so kind, professional, prompt and caring. The work they do is top notch.💖

- A.G.
Nov 19, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Excellent service!! Short notice and were able to accommodate me. Very professional, very informative top notch at every level.

- Howard
Nov 18, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Always professional and has run on time for every appointment.

- Lori E
Nov 18, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Everything went fine. Staff terrific. Dr. McFadden terrific. Dental problems not so fun; however, Dr. McFadden and staff -- everyone was professional and nice and reassuring. Highly recommend.

- Peggy L
Nov 17, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Efficient, pleasant and professional care, always!

- Susan M
Nov 17, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Best dental office in town. Dr's McFadden and Tan and the entire staff are excellent.

- Phillp W
Nov 12, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

My first visit for a consultation revealed a very attentive and friendly staff, immediate placement in a waiting room, and a very brief wait to see Dr. McFadden. The website is terrific, and patient history quite comprehensive. Dr. McFadden himself was very friendly, engaging, and his expertise and experience quickly shown. He collaboratively proposed a solution to my complicated (to me) treatment plan, and scheduled it in the near future for my convenience. My insurance company was contacted, so I have a good idea of coverage and my own financial responsibilities. Very satisfied after initial consult.

- Joe E
Nov 4, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden and his staff are true professionals. Both their dental care and personal care are outstanding. Walking into a dental office with a smile and leaving with a smile, has never happened to me before. Love these people!!

- Barbara S
Nov 3, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Quick in quick out. Excellent service by caring providers

- Larry M
Nov 3, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

There is no dentist in town better than Dr. McFadden for dental implants. I cannot say enough good things about him. It would fill a book. He is a perfectionist but he also has great bedside manner. I had to get a front tooth replaced and it looks more natural than the crown that was there before. Do not consider any other dentist for an implant. He is #1 in Dallas, probably in the USA.

- Sue Berk
Nov 3, 2021 | Source: Google

These guys are great, it’s just that simple. Best in Dallas.

- Anonymous
Oct 29, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

"My husband did a excessive search an after watching Dr.McFaddens video an saying a prayer we chose him. My first appt was a consultation. Dr.McFadden was unbelievably kind, patient, took the time to educate us abt dentures, implants.... Unfortunately, the butcher whom I had seen first left me limited options, that being said Dr.McFadden was still able to offer some choices. Absolutely 💯 remarkable. I have no doubts abt Dr. McFadden can truly help me & give me my smile back, it's a journey I don't take lightly...but I do Highly recommend Dr.McFadden."

"My husband did a excessive search an after watching Dr.McFaddens video an saying a prayer we chose him. My first appt was a consultation. Dr.McFadden was unbelievably kind, patient, took the time to educate us abt dentures, implants.... Unfortunately, the butcher whom I had seen first left me limited options, that being said Dr.McFadden was still able to offer some choices. Absolutely 💯 remarkable. I have no doubts abt Dr. McFadden can truly help me & give me my smile back, it's a journey I don't take lightly...but I do Highly recommend Dr.McFadden."">
- Rose L
Oct 13, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Great caring professional dentists who strive to help me every time I see them. They do NOT oversell me on procedures they consider unnecessary unlike some dentists. I wish all dentists were as knowledgeable and caring.

- Joseph CPA
Oct 11, 2021 | Source: Google

I had a front tooth extraction that wasn’t healing properly and after 6 or so months I got referred to Dr. McFadden and have been thrilled with the progress and results so far. He was very straightforward and honest with me about what the risks were and how plans might change given X or given Y. We are just about through my process and I have been very impressed with how detailed and prepared the team has been. I can’t recommend Dr. McFadden enough, especially if you have a special case that could be too much for your primary dentist. He and his whole staff are such professionals.

- Sean D
Oct 5, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden is knowledgeable, professional and helpful, carefully explaining treatment options and outcomes in a manner that is easy to understand. I have complete confidence in Dr. McFadden and his staff.

- Bruce L
Oct 5, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

The office is always very efficient in timing and scheduled procedures, surgeries etc…and every staff member is always friendly!!! I highly recommend this office and dr McFadden and staff for whatever your needs!

- Denise C
Sep 30, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Visit was great and I felt at ease. I hope to begin treatment soon.

- Joe M
Sep 30, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

I drive from Arlington to McFadden Dental Implant Center for all my dental needs including routine cleaning, because I know and trust the quality of of work. Dr. McFadden’s expectations are high for himself and for all of his employees and his clients benefit from that. If you want natural looking implants or crowns that fit to perfection, this the place for you.

- Diane D
Sep 29, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Great service by caring professionals. I am very happy with the dental hygienist.

- Joseph D Brophy
Sep 29, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden is a perfectionist. I have been going to him for 20 years and I’ve always received the best of care. He is so highly skilled that you never have to worry about the end result. The absolute best at dental implants!!!! He utilizes the latest in technology and his staff is so competent and friendly. Don't go anywhere else!

- Judi Napier
Sep 28, 2021 | Source: Google

The staff is amazing , the Doctor ( McFadden) is skilled and kind.

- EK
Sep 15, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Excellent, professional and friendly dental care.

- Jim W
Sep 15, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Always a great experience and the wonderful staff.

- Sophia Y
Sep 14, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

"My husband was a dentist for 43 yrs and we employed a lot of hygienists. Linda, Dr. McFadden’s hygienist was one of the best I’ve had. She was so thorough and skilled. Her personality was great. She listened to me and looked at my films.I have quite a few implants. She was referring to them throughout the cleaning. Not many patients don’t know the difference between ok and great. She was great! She fits in the office perfectly. The whole staff is top notch with Dr. McFadden. I drive a long way to their office but is totally worth it. They are the best!"

- JoAnn C
Sep 11, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

My appointment was great. All staff are not only professional but very courteous and kind. I would refer anyone to this office.

- Patricia H
Sep 9, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

"If you need an expert in the dentistry profession, then you need Dr. McFadden. What I like about him is that from start to finish he gives you all the necessary personal attention. He will start by finding out what we are dealing with together, before we decide on any treatment. He puts my needs first. I know he cares about me as a person. I love his staff. I’m not rich, but I can afford the Best. I’m grateful to have found him. Dr McFadden will take good care of you and your teeth! Thank you, to David McFadden"

- Sonia G
Sep 6, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

I’ve been terrified of the dentist since I was a child but needed to get surgery to remove my wisdom teeth and a couple of other issues causing pain in my mouth. Dr. McFadden made the process super easy and walked me through it and his entire team was super accommodating the whole time! My surgery was a bit of a difficult one and because of him it ended up being a huge success. HIGHLY recommend him and his team for anyone whether it be regular check ups or dental surgery/implants. They’ve helped me get back into regular check ups after almost a decade of avoiding them :) thank you so much, Dr Dave!!!!!

- Kennedy Bower
Sep 6, 2021 | Source: Google

Linda provided the best and most thorough cleaning my teeth have ever had. Extremely impressed with her professionalism. Thank you Linda.

- Marty S
Sep 3, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

"What a experience (something I don’t usually say about dental appointments). Dr.McFadden certainly lives up to his reputation-friendly outgoing and thoroughly professional. I was immediately at ease and trusted implicitly his guidance in dental care. I would without reservation recommend this practice to anyone."

- Mary H
Aug 26, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

I’ve been going to Dr. McFadden for over a decade. I’m in my 70’s and have serious teeth issues including implants.  He is knowledgeable and timely, smart and reasonable, great staff, very organized. Truly excellent. Brady Sparks

- Brady Sparks
Aug 18, 2021 | Source: Google

I’ve been to a few. Not an overstatement. Staff is amazing, friendly and down to earth. Upscale service that is absolutely worth it.

- Best Dentist O
Aug 13, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

It was excellent. They treated me with respect and punctuality. Staff seemed very organized and professional. Very satisfied with my experience here.

- Ana LC
Aug 5, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. David McFadden and all personnel at implant center are top notch. I recommend!

- Anonymous
Aug 5, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

I do enjoy the treatment provided by the staff. They make you feel like a part of the family. The instruments use to perform the treatment are top notch. I totally recommend this practice.

- Luis B
Jul 22, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

The team is focused on efficiency and quality properly balanced by outstanding customer service. Both Dr. McFadden and Dr. Tan are clearly focused on outcomes and the team supporting them reflect the same attitude.

- Bary Bailey
Jul 20, 2021 | Source: Facebook

Dr. McFadden and his staff are very professional. They make great jokes and will make you feel comfortable knowing you are in good hands. For my specific situation with an implant and veneer I needed, other doctors did not have the confidence to do my implant, but Dr. McFadden made it look easy. The process and strategies he explained was very straightforward and I'm impressed with the quality and result of my procedure. It was all worth every dollar I've spent there!

- Andrew Chedid
Jul 13, 2021 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden is the best! He recently updated my "antique" implants and performed work other dentists were unable to do. Great job and I am so happy with the results! I highly recommend the McFadden Dental Implant Center.

- JoAnn East
Jul 1, 2021 | Source: Google

Great place!

- T McCumbee
Jun 30, 2021 | Source: Google

My visit was a good one, very professional.

- Johnny G
Jun 30, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Always friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and fairly priced.

- Penny S
Jun 30, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

It is a great feeling to know you found the right place for dental work. Efficient, painless, professional and friendly.. Thank You!

- Richard R
Jun 24, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.