Reviews

Patient Reviews

These are reviews for the Dental Implant Center in Dallas, Texas.

Reviews for Dental Implant Center

Dr. McFadden is a visionary! He and his team strive to be on the cutting edge of technology and innovation and they provide the best services to their patients. They do not compromise on anything. Dr. Tan is on Dr. McFadden’s team and is highly trained and experienced and made sure that I received the best care and treatment. The assistants that work with the Doctors are amazing and the office staff are awesome. If you want the best care, go to see Dr. McFadden and his team. 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

- William Knight
Jan 24, 2023 | Source: Google

Going excellent!! I am mid way through my treatment plan and I can not say enough good things about this experience. The office staff is so good. They handle any issue you may have, work to get your schedule just right for you. They even answer email after hours —-no one else does that! Dr McFadden is so accommodating also. He listens and answer as many questions as needed to ensure you understand your treatment plan and options. No pressure. The whole team really are amazing. My smile has never looked so good and felt so comfortable. 100%recommend.

- Stacie
Jan 16, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden is very skilled and knowledgeable in his work. I trust and appreciate Dr. McFadden and his staff.

- Anonymous
Jan 11, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

My husband and I did lots of research before choosing Dr. McFadden. We scheduled consultations with other offices, some were in the running and some were disqualified just based on their phone etiquette alone. (If an office can't even handle a phone call I'm not trusting them with my teeth!!!) Dr. McFadden stood out amount all the competition. The office is clean, staff is professional. He is a perfectionist and demands the same from his staff and from the lab that makes the implants. The process for my situation was long but well worth the end result. I highly recommend Dr. McFadden and his staff for all your dental needs.

- Madeline G
Jan 8, 2023 | Source: Google

Everyone was pleasantly polite. The wait and the procedure didn't take long. The office has a nice interior and great view. I would recommend!

- Angelique S
Jan 5, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Most do not like going to the dentist..I have no hesitations of going to McFadden...every visit is a pleasant experience they know what they are doing and I feel they are helping me have a healthy mouth..making me healthy..

- Anonymous
Jan 5, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Great staff! Dr. McFadden super nice and down to earth kinda guy. Explains and goes over details and repairs needed about your dental problems.

- Paul
Dec 22, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

The service, professionalism and environment is excellent! Dr. McFadden and his staff are A++.

- Laurie S.
Dec 10, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden is an excellent dentist. The most important thing has been the stability I have had for years now.

- E.S.
Dec 1, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

As always, Linda does a great job. I always love how clean my teeth feel afterwards.

- Carolyn M
Nov 29, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I can't say enough good things about Dr. McFadden. I was so lucky to find someone so knowledgeable in his field. His communication has been very helpful and timely. He has always made himself very accessible and I found that profound in this day and time.

- Pam Moody
Nov 27, 2022 | Source: Google

Great family environment.. everyone is warm and inviting …

- Kevin M
Nov 17, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I travel no short distance to see David McFadden and his team. Truly the best practice around. From David's enjoyable personality, exceptional skill, and attention to detail to his staff's pleasant demeanor and helpfulness, you're not going to find a better dental provider.

- Michael G
Nov 16, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

The entire experience is incredible from check-in to check-out. Great service from great people with great knowledge… enough said!

- Cordell A
Nov 6, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Linda is the best! 10 out of 10.

- Sam G
Nov 4, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden is a true professional with no other dentist near his capabilities. I would absolutely highly recommend.

- Bob Purvis
Nov 3, 2022 | Source: Google

My wife Margie needed oral surgery and we could not find anyone here in California that we trusted with dental implants! She came across Dr. David McFadden online and his implant center in Dallas. We gave him a call and he was just what the doctor ordered!! He answered all of our questions and concerns and had so much empathy and compassion for his patients. We decided he was worth the trip to Dallas and we did not regret one minute of this journey. Dr. McFadden was so thorough… explained everything so we could understand and feel comfortable with this life changing procedure. His entire staff was first class and helpful dealing with insurance issues. He is ahead of the curve with all of his procedures and the end result changed Margie’s life. She’s so happy to have her beautiful smile back and this has been a life changing choice. Dr. McFadden is considered the best in his field and Margie and I can confirm that he is the BEST!!

- Mike Shumann
Nov 2, 2022 | Source: Google

Great implants , had them for at least twenty years .

- Harold S
Nov 1, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Great experience. Multiple dental implants, and absolutely painless. Never even took a Tylenol. Dr. McFadden and Dr. Tan are very qualified and certainly helped me through this process. Office staff always available, and were extremely pleasant, and helpful.

- Tony Piazza
Oct 31, 2022 | Source: Google

Each and every experience I have had at McFadden Dental Implant Center has been great! Whether it is for a cleaning, filling, crown, extraction, or an implant, everyone involved through the entire experience from the staff at reception up front, dental assistants, to Dr. McFadden or Dr. Tan, each handle themselves in the kindest and most professional manner. Experiencing this personally over the past several years always has me always looking forward to my next appointment. They are indeed the best!

- Mitch
Oct 30, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Perfect in every way.

- Diane D
Oct 30, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I have used Doctor Mc Fadden for over twenty years. I fully recommend him for your implants.

- Anonymous
Oct 29, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

My 1st time visit with Dr. McFadden and his staff were very heart felt from the moment I called to schedule an appointment. When I met his staff in person the feeling was the same, they put you at ease and answered all my questions. My only complaint is I wished I had known about Dr. McFadden dental practice 20years ago. Love the professionalism and honesty. This should be a training for lots of doctor and dentist offices on how to treat people. Great customer service.

- Anonymous
Oct 29, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I have trust issues with dentists since a dentist did serious damage to an implant. I searched and searched for a specialist and my gut decided to have a consultation with Dr. Mc Fadden yesterday. I hated the parking situation but it was lunch and I did find a spot. But that’s minor. I really like that his staff were very friendly immediately when I walked in and instead of taking an x-ray, explaining the error of the dentist quickly and letting his staff quote me, he took the time in his office to explain the prior dentist’s mistakes in layman terms so I can know the next step he would take to correct the other dentist’s errors. I feel really good about this place and can’t wait until he correct prior dentist’s mistake so I can stop having my awful symptoms ;(. 5 stars to Dr. McFadden and his team.

- Kierra
Oct 26, 2022 | Source: Google

I’m currently undergoing a full mouth restoration with Dr. McFadden. Being in the younger patient pool (41) for this sort of procedure it was hugely important for me do have it done right. I have know Dr. McFadden for 15 years now, mostly from outside of the dental office, and it was a no brainer that I would come to him for advise. After a few years of trying to avoid a full mouth reconstruction, it was determined it was time to look at the options and what would work best for my individual case. Dr. McFadden was very upfront about benefits, drawbacks, and cost of each of the options provided. Each option was discussed in detail and any questions that I had were answered until everything was crystal clear. I am sure that others just like me, have experienced doctors explaining procedures and getting frustrated with questions and you walk away confused. Rest assured that this will not happen with Dr. McFadden, not only is he an excellent surgeon, he is also a very good teacher, as such.

- Anders H
Oct 25, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Even though I was behind schedule, everyone was so nice and thorough. They didn't make me feel rushed and took plenty of time to make sure I understood the different treatment options and the cost of each step. Thank you Dr McFadden and all your wonderful staff. Can't wait to get started.

- Mary
Oct 25, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

All went very smoothly & efficiently. Staff is very knowledgeable & personable. I was in & out in no time. Excellent experience!

- Anita Z
Oct 20, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I have had the opportunity to receive The “highest” quality Dental care available through my association with McFadden implant Dentistry. David, and his staff are Professional caregivers who are on the leading edge of dental implant surgery technics. Dr. McFadden is a perfectionist who makes a difference in peoples lives. Proud to call him Physician and Friend.

- Thomas W
Oct 13, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. David McFadden and his team are the absolute best dental implant team in the country. I’m a retired veterinary dentist/oral surgeon whose own mouth was wrecked in an accident. I’ve saved quite a few mouths/lives in my career, so I know good science, excellent diagnostics, exacting surgical and restorative planning as well as exceptional professional execution of staff and surgeon throughout the entire process of evaluating and designing the full restoration of my mouth when I see/experience it. He was gentle yet clear and exacting in his observation and evaluation of the state of deterioration of my oral health. He oversaw the mechanics of discovery of my bone health and impressions without wasting anyone's valuable time, then personally reviewed the plan and options with me, designing a concise effective treatment plan that will completely restore not only my oral health but my life as well. His team is amazing. The confidence his experience and expertise gives me in this!

- Dr. Mary Lillian B
Sep 26, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I don’t hate going to the dentist since I began going to the McFadden Dental Implant Center. The staff members are like friends and the dental work Class A. No pain, no gain does not apply there. And you don’t have to wait forever before you get in to see the dentist.

- Ruth E
Sep 22, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Quick, professional cleaning and six month assessment, well done! Fabulous staff that always make me feel at home and cared for!

- Jim
Sep 22, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Each and every experience I have had at McFadden Dental Implant Center has been great! Whether it is for a cleaning, filling, crown, extraction, or an implant, everyone involved through the entire experience from the staff at reception up front, dental assistants, to Dr. McFadden or Dr. Tan, each handle themselves in the kindest and most professional manner. Experiencing this personally over the past several years always has me always looking forward to my next appointment. They are indeed the best!

- Mitch
Sep 17, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I am very impressed. Dr. McFadden and his staff always ensures to give the best experience to all patients! definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to get dental implants or just dental treatment in general.

- Marta Garcia
Sep 16, 2022 | Source: Google

The professionalism is matched only with their friendliness. I cannot recommend this special and specific dental practice enough.

- Marty
Sep 13, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Waiting time after arrival was no more than 5 minutes. My treatment time was very efficient and they were very friendly. I highly recommend McFadden Dental Implant Center!

- Jo Ann E
Aug 25, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden and the entire office staff are top notch. He truly cares about his patients. My implants are beautiful and have given me a new outlook on my life. It has been one year since I had the implants and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr McFadden.

- Machelle
Aug 3, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden is the very best. I have had veneers he crafted for many years now, and every single dentist I see comments on the perfection of the work. He and his staff are personable and so helpful. I would recommend him and his team to anyone seeking high-quality dental work.

- Michelle Pierce
Jul 24, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden is gold star perfection! He makes sure everything is right when you are sitting in his dental chair. Best experience ever! Thank you, Dr. McFadden!

- Pam Pierce
Jul 22, 2022 | Source: Google

I live in Austin so I drove up Sunday for my appointment on Monday morning. I was impressed with the how thorough, quick and painless the whole procedure was - I was out of the appointment and back on the road to Austin in about an hour. While there was no pain or complications, I was also impressed that Dr McFadden himself called later that night to check on me. I would highly recommend Dr McFadden to anyone.

- Kevin
Jul 12, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I have been a patient of Dr. McFadden for many years. His knowledge, experience and certifications are excellent. That said, I have confidence in the treatment and care needed for me. Dr. McFadden and his staff are professional and kind. And the resulting smile is so amazing! If you want the best for your treatment, then give them a call. You will be so glad you did.

- Cheri Houston
Jul 11, 2022 | Source: Google

I had the privilege to have Dr. McFadden place an implant for me. I am a Dental Hygienist and   I would not go to anyone except Dr. McFadden. I had a congenitally missing front tooth and he went above and beyond to take care of me. Dr. McFadden and his staff made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure and it was a true joy to go through the process with them. Every day when I look in the mirror, I smile knowing my teeth look beautiful. I'm not embarrassed to talk to anyone anymore, especially being in the dental field. Thank you Dr. McFadden and staff!

- Robin Frizelle
Jun 30, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden has excellent communication skills, is very competent in his work, and most of all Dr. McFadden is someone I trust.

- R Will
Jun 21, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden is a perfectionist - which is really great news. He makes sure the fit is right and the results look very natural. He personally follows up in the evening with patients who have major procedures done to be certain everything is going well and you have no concerns. He is completely dedicated to his patients and their outcomes. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I would unconditionally recommend Dr. McFadden and his team.

- Anonymous
Jun 15, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

My consultation was excellent. Very little wait time and Dr. McFadden was very personable. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

- Rebecca
Jun 15, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

We absolutely love this office and staff! I had my cleaning with Linda and always love how clean my teeth feel afterwards. My oldest son had 2 fillings which he was so anxious about and was so relieved it was a good experience for him. My youngest had an impression for an upcoming procedure. He has a huge problem with gag reflex. They were extremely patient with him in order to get the impression. It definitely took much effort and time on their part. I am so thankful for this sweet group of people that I call friends. This is the best dental office by far from the office staff to hygienist to dentists. It is always a great experience.

- Carolyn, Brett and Blake M
Jun 11, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden and his dental and hygiene staff are efficient, complete and professional. A joy to associate with.

- Scott Robbins
Jun 3, 2022 | Source: Google

My wife and I have been patients with Dr. McFadden since 2006. His work is absolutely meticulous and his personal attention to follow up needs is unequalled. He is a brilliant model for anyone in any field of dentistry.

- Carl Pierce
May 24, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr Mcfadden is absolutely great ! He is very caring and concerned .the rest of the staff in the office and assistants are equally great . They follow up to see how you are doing . They are all very professional and very competent

- David Y
May 5, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

This was a great experience of getting my teeth cleaned. Linda made me feel very comfortable and told me what to do better at home. She had much patience trying to get my x-rays with my bad gag reflex. Now I finally like going to the dentist.

- Brett M
May 2, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

From the moment I arrived, to the time I left, the appt was courteous and professional. They have taken care of me of all of my dental needs for years and I’m a fan of the entire staff along with Dr. McFadden and Dr. Tan for life.

- Cordell A
May 2, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

My "implants" were not typical. Two surgeries by a surgeon were required before Dr. McFadden could do his miracles. However, my jaw bone would not cooperate. It was then that I saw the genius of Dr. McFadden's 30 years of experience come to my rescue. We went from Plan A through Plan B and I am 100% pleased with my Plan C. Dr. McFadden and his staff treated me like I was their only patient when I was there. Read his bio. It tells you he established the Dental Implant School at UT Southwestern Medical here in Dallas. Who does that? Secondly, he is one of less than 20 dentists in the US board-certified in both prosthodontics AND implantology. Over this past year, I have been grateful that Dr. McFadden was in my corner. I will benefit from his excellent experience and expertise for the rest of my life. Marty S.

">
- Marty S
Apr 25, 2022 | Source: Google

I had a dental Emergency And was so grateful who they got me in the next day staff Was so helpful I highly recommend Dr. McFadden’s office!

- Mary F
Apr 14, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I’ve been a patient of this practice for a very long time. It’s not easy to find a good dentist that you can trust, a helpful and friendly staff, and a spotlessly clean facility. This place is doing everything right.

- Paul J
Apr 8, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

The best dental office I’ve been to in my 75 years. Very professional & knowledgeable. Dr. McFadden has put four or five implants in for me over the past 7 years. I’m very happy with them. No problem’s with any of the at all. Most caring dentist I have ever had !!

- Gary
Apr 7, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden has been my dental implant surgeon and maintenance of the initial implants for 20+ years.. His dedication to his patients and keeping his desire to be the BEST IMPLANT SURGEON in Texas (probably in the US), I have received the best care I could ever have had. His sincere care for his patients is so important, especially for us "older" patients! I would never consider any other implant dentist. Now I have to make sure he has no plans for RETIREMENT, that is as long as I have my memory!!

- Jonetta Wallace
Apr 6, 2022 | Source: Google

Such great care! From Stephany at the front desk to Linda with the teeth cleaning to all the oral techs. Dr. McFadden has a great team and you leave with a great smile on your face!

- Tessia Thomas
Apr 4, 2022 | Source: Google

Highly recommend Dr. David McFadden and his staff if you're interested in an honest (not money-driven) perspective filled with tons of practical & valuable information to help you make the right decision. Doctor took over an hour out of his busy schedule get to know me first and then to explain in detail a variety of treatment options. Very impressed!

- Ramas
Mar 30, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Thanks for the GREAT teeth cleaning and the teeth whitening. Wonderful impact - my teeth are white again. Wow.

- Joseph B
Mar 30, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden is as good as a Dentist as one can get. His office also operates like a "well oiled" machine. Patients are treated with the utmost in professionalism, while made to feel like they are family. As to the expertise, it is unmatched and having had extensive dental work over many years, with multiple Dentists, none rise to the level of knowledge, understand and cutting edge procedures and technology experienced with Dr McFadden's office. All with obtaining the expected and desired results. If you desire a "sure thing" in dental care, this is the place for you (repeatedly it has been for me).

- Exceptional
Mar 30, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. Dan & Dr. McFadden are in a class amongst themselves. Over the past year I have went from consciously hiding my smile to being unable to stop smiling. They are great at what they do and great people as well. You can rest easy knowing when you go to McFadden Dental Implant that you are getting the best that’s out there. Dr. Dan is also an avid country dancer so ask him about his 2-stepping abilities!

- Nick Moore
Mar 30, 2022 | Source: Google

The first characteristic I recognized of Dr. McFadden was he is an honest practitioner. Advice I had received from other practitioners, much less credentialed and not specialists, was revealed to have been questionable, at best. Teeth that were supposedly needing work were actually not. Dr. McFadden provided an honest assessment of what was actually needed and clearly explained the process and what to expect, without being overly technical. The industry is riddled with questionable characters and even outright malfeasance. It is critical to be able to trust the person providing your treatment plan and I trust Dr. McFadden. The second characteristic was his dedication to the quality of his work. He is genuinely passionate about achieving exceptional results for his patients, and has along track record of doing so. His mind is extremely active in his field as his waiting room wall is covered with framed credentials and specializations, well exceeding the surgery and specialization skillsets the vast majority of dental practitioners possess. That knowledge is all leveraged for the person sitting in the patient chair. People requiring complicated treatments come here and receive life changing results, for the first time in their life they have a beautiful smile. The office he has assembled are no small part of the experience. Linda, the hygienist, makes my least favorite thing in the world, a teeth cleaning, a fun experience. She has also greatly helped me with preventative care. The ladies in the front office are a joy to work with and extremely professional. His new partner, Dr. Tan, has worked with me for a few appointments and was very knowledgeable and shared Dr. McFadden’s high professional standards and compassion for his patients. There isn’t a better place to go, for whatever your treatment, if you value trust and exceptional results.

- _Gabriel_
Mar 27, 2022 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden is the best in his field. He is professional, caring and a perfectionist. He was able to do my implants perfectly in less time than anticipated with minimal discomfort. Great staff and his dental hygienist Linda is very thorough. Dr. McFadden came highly recommended and I am so grateful for him! I will never go to another dentist!!

- Paula Butts
Mar 25, 2022 | Source: Google

I have been a patient with Dr. McFadden for several years. Always a good experience each time. My Hygienist is awesome! Very friendly staff and always accommodating with all my needs. He takes his time in explaining anything that he feels I need to know. McFadden Dental is highly recommended and have referred a lot of my friends and family.

- Michael S
Mar 24, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden is the best in his field. He is professional, caring and a perfectionist. He was able to do my implants perfectly in less time than anticipated with minimal discomfort. Great staff and his dental hygienist Linda is very thorough. Dr. McFadden came highly recommended and I am so grateful for him! I will never go to another dentist!!!

- Paula Butts
Mar 24, 2022 | Source: Google

My visit was successful in that a plan was developed. I am excited about getting the 2 new implants. I appreciate the patience that Dr. McFadden and Dr. Sandy have shown me!!! As we age, we sometimes wonder if it is all worth the trouble and I SAY YES IT IS when you are dealing with the TOP RATED doctors who make you feel you are so important to them! I am so grateful for your knowledge and ability to help someone like me!!

- Jo W
Mar 18, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Best service I known since long ago, with Dr. McFadden and his Specialist selected crew around . People friendly and highly knowledgeable . Thank you again for your Special care to make me feel safe . Sincerely Laimi

- Laimi L
Mar 8, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

In my opinion there is not a better Prosthodontists than Dr McFadden. Dr. McFadden has been my Dr for 30 yrs. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful and very caring. Dr McFadden takes much pride in the work he does for his patients.

- Joyce B
Feb 24, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Best dental office in Dallas!

- Gary K
Feb 18, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Great dental service.

- John C
Feb 17, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I’ve been a patient of this practice for a very long time. It’s not easy to find a good dentist that you can trust, a helpful and friendly staff, and a spotlessly clean facility. This place is doing everything right.

- Paul J
Feb 17, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Wonderful staff, professional, very warm and welcoming. Linda, who cleaned my teeth was adorable and very thorough with cleaning. Dr. McFadden is #1 in dental surgery, implant placement, permanent oral prosthetic and after care. I highly recommend Dr. McFadden and his great staff.

- Emily
Feb 16, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Truly love Dr McFadden and the entire staff!!

- Tiffanie S
Feb 4, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Quick in quick out. Excellent service by caring providers!

- Larry M
Feb 4, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

It is always a pleasure to visit McFadden Implant! They are knowledgeable, efficient and, professional. The level of care provided is beyond reproach. The dental hygienist is the best that I have ever experienced. She cleans every nook and cranny and dedicates the time to do it correctly. She should be applauded for her professional approach to her work and pleasing attitude! I have been with Dr. McFadden and his team for over 25 years and they are, without exception the best, from the reception team, to the tech’s, to the Dentists superb.

- Tom W
Feb 4, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden and his team are amazing. The level of concern and kindness I experience with every visit and conversation I have with them allows me to be comfortable and relaxed. I’m beyond grateful for the care I receive and I’m confident it’s the BEST treatment possible.

- Heidi R
Feb 1, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

Very confident with Dr. McFadden’s ability to care for my dental issues.

- Tony P
Jan 12, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

From first call to leaving office - a fantastic experience and education. I went for a second opinion on an implant issue by strong recommendation and glad that I did.

- CWE
Jan 12, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

I can’t say enough great things about everyone that I’ve encountered at this office! They are always so kind, caring, and considerate of your needs and schedule. Dr. McFadden, Linda, Dr. Tan, and the entire staff are all amazing!

- Pam
Jan 12, 2022 | Source: Office Visit

McFadden did a excellent job on my implants 8 years ago. I highly recommend him!

- Cathy McCreary
Jan 11, 2022 | Source: Google

How pleasant and great experience I recently had at McFadden Dental. The staff was so helpful and my procedure was done to my satisfaction! And most importantly David makes me feel like family, so humble to me and my wife. Thank you.

- Aron C
Dec 24, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden and now Dr Tan do excellent work. Dr. McFadden did my last implant and it was done in half the time that the other four doctors took and the result is better. And the crown is a perfect fit. I had the local anesthesia and it worked like a charm. His staff are excellent as well. Very professional, efficient, and friendly. Dr. Tan tightened a screw on a previous implant done elsewhere. It was much easier and less expensive than I thought. 👏

- Ladyboomer
Dec 23, 2021 | Source: Google

I lost a crown that another dentist had placed several years ago. The tooth underneath had decayed probably due to the crown being of shoddy workmanship. There wasn’t much of the tooth left. It had broken off at or below the gum line. I needed an extraction and I knew it was going to be difficult. I would not have trusted anyone except Dr. McFadden to attempt it. It was worse than I thought. The tooth had a root canal many years ago and had lost the periodontal ligament surrounding it, causing the roots to adhere to the bone. Not only that but it had become brittle. Dr. McFadden spent what seemed like an hour working on it. He had to section it and pull it out a piece at a time. Thank you, David for your dedication and perseverance.

- Steve
Dec 17, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Love Dr. McFadden! He is the best! His staff is great and so helpful having to put up with my constant rescheduling due to my back pain problems! His office layout, location, and parking are excellent also. I highly recommend him, plus he keeps me laughing during my appointments! Added bonus!

- John
Dec 15, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden and nurses are fantastic- I wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my teeth worked on. They are the best.

- Danny M
Dec 8, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Linda is such a precious hygienist. She makes sure you are comfortable and gives a thorough cleaning. You feel like you are catching up with a family member between visits, and you leave with a hug. I love how clean my teeth feel!

- Carolyn
Dec 8, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Great as usual!

- Paul
Dec 2, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

This is a great location! They have exceptional service and costumer care! Linda is the best dental hygienists I’ve ever had! She’s really professional and nice! 👍

- Raul
Dec 1, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Super friendly staff, fast, very professional, and good job Linda for cleaning my teeth very well, I will definitely return for further dental work.

- Heber O
Dec 1, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Cleaning was professional, efficient, and easy.

- Scott R
Nov 24, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

McFADDEN dental implant center is the only place I would go. Their staff is so kind, professional, prompt and caring. The work they do is top notch.💖

- A.G.
Nov 19, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Excellent service!! Short notice and were able to accommodate me. Very professional, very informative top notch at every level.

- Howard
Nov 18, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Always professional and has run on time for every appointment.

- Lori E
Nov 18, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Everything went fine. Staff terrific. Dr. McFadden terrific. Dental problems not so fun; however, Dr. McFadden and staff -- everyone was professional and nice and reassuring. Highly recommend.

- Peggy L
Nov 17, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Efficient, pleasant and professional care, always!

- Susan M
Nov 17, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Best dental office in town. Dr's McFadden and Tan and the entire staff are excellent.

- Phillp W
Nov 12, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

My first visit for a consultation revealed a very attentive and friendly staff, immediate placement in a waiting room, and a very brief wait to see Dr. McFadden. The website is terrific, and patient history quite comprehensive. Dr. McFadden himself was very friendly, engaging, and his expertise and experience quickly shown. He collaboratively proposed a solution to my complicated (to me) treatment plan, and scheduled it in the near future for my convenience. My insurance company was contacted, so I have a good idea of coverage and my own financial responsibilities. Very satisfied after initial consult.

- Joe E
Nov 4, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden and his staff are true professionals. Both their dental care and personal care are outstanding. Walking into a dental office with a smile and leaving with a smile, has never happened to me before. Love these people!!

- Barbara S
Nov 3, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

Quick in quick out. Excellent service by caring providers

- Larry M
Nov 3, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

There is no dentist in town better than Dr. McFadden for dental implants. I cannot say enough good things about him. It would fill a book. He is a perfectionist but he also has great bedside manner. I had to get a front tooth replaced and it looks more natural than the crown that was there before. Do not consider any other dentist for an implant. He is #1 in Dallas, probably in the USA.

- Sue Berk
Nov 3, 2021 | Source: Google

These guys are great, it’s just that simple. Best in Dallas.

- Anonymous
Oct 29, 2021 | Source: Office Visit

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.