Reviews

Patient Reviews

These are reviews for the Dental Implant Center in Dallas, Texas.

Reviews for Dental Implant Center

Super nice office and all the people in the office very professional and excellent personal service.  Best Cleaning ever and have recommended to friends. Now my whole family has switched over to them

- Charles Ralph
Jun 10, 2024 | Source: Google

I needed implants and after extensive research I chose Dr. McFadden. It was a great choice! He is totally up front with his plans and costs. I am one more surgery away from getting my finals. The process has taken some time but I’m certain the outcome will be perfection! He is meticulous about every aspect of my treatment. His entire staff is professional and extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Tan is amazing and just as involved as Dr. McFadden. The technicians are the best! Courteous and put you at ease. Stephanie is incredible! She makes certain I am informed and taken care of. The office is clean and comfortable. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. McFadden…….. you will not be disappointed!

- John Upchurch
Jun 10, 2024 | Source: Google

Both McFadden and his dental hygienist are caring professionals who do a great job. Wish all doctors were like McFadden.

- Joseph Brophy, MBA, CPA
Jun 6, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Another outstanding experience with Dr. McFadden, Dr. Tan and the entire staff. Thanks again for your hard work and dedication to superb client service!

- Tracy
Jun 6, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

The people and care are excellent here. I Highly recommend Dr McFadden and his team.

- Anonymous
Jun 5, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Each and every person is friendly and professional. The doctors are excellent. I've been a patient for many years and will continue to be. The care, concern, attention to detail and quality of work is exceptional. I look forward to seeing them. And no pain. A dental appointment big plus.

- SJ
May 30, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden’s office is filled with great people who take great care of you. Thanks to all!

- Kevin
May 23, 2024

I always feel good about the treatment I get . This trip was to get my teeth cleaned and I know it was done well!

- Harry K
May 16, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

The staff are very cordial, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate the service provided and the education received about good dental care. I am pleased that I found your services for my dental care.

- Forrest H
May 16, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Amazing that I had an upper cracked molar extracted and my new upper arch installed all pain free! I chose to be sedated, but after it wore off, I felt n0 pain. Whole team is awesome! If I have any questions, I can call or text and get immediate answers.

- Sheila
May 10, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

I have never in my life had the care I experienced at McFadden Dental. Everyone of the staff members were incredible. The cleaning was very thorough. The dental assistant that did my cleaning, listened to my concerns and gave me peace of mind. I highly recommend McFadden Dental. Absolutely incredible atmosphere and service!!!!

- Latasha M
May 8, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

It’s always a pleasant experience to visit a dentist office and not be terrified of what is going to happen. And have such wonderful assistants and offices staff.

- Janice
May 8, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

By far the best care anyone could ask for. Caring compassionate and they know teeth. So pleased 200% with Dr. McFadden's office and staff.

- Michael W
May 8, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

I always have a very nice experience at McFadden Dental! Always get a fast response for an appointment. Dr. McFadden is wonderful! All of his assistants are so sweet & nice. I would definitely recommend Dr. McFadden Dental!

- Laura B
May 2, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Linda is the best hygienist I have ever had. She makes sure everything is perfect. She is very observant if something looks wrong. Of course I will be back for my next cleaning. Dr. McFadden is rated as a gold dentist and you can’t get anyone better. I’m very happy with my full mouth implants and teeth!

- Donna
Apr 28, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

In for a cleaning. The staff was friendly professional and helpful. It's always a pleasure to interact with everyone. Thanks to all who assisted me.

- William
Apr 22, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Excellent service by Dr. McFadden and team. Linda is the best.

- Joe T
Apr 11, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

McFadden’s Dental Implant Center is the BEST by far! Their expertise is cutting edge. Their entire staff is kind, professional & efficient. Impossible to list all the goodness at McFadden’s!

- Aven
Mar 29, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

As always with my visits to Dr. Mcfadden‘s dental implant center I feel like family. The insured before you leave and everything is perfect.

- William JK
Mar 28, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Best practice EVER! Very friendly and caring office staff. Doctors here are first rate! I’m treated like my business matters.

- Reni C
Mar 27, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

It was a wonderful experience. Office was so nice there. Dr. McFadden and his staff were great.

- Joy C
Mar 26, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

We are in the final stages of a complete set of dentures. Dr. McFadden took the time to explain the procedures he will perform for the lower set, as he did last year for the uppers. I have total confidence in this dentist and all the support personnel in his office. The personal service they exhibit and genuine concern they show during my visits is very refreshing. His office maintains a five star rating, and deserves the accolades afforded this highest marker.

- Marshall S
Mar 21, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

This place is always stellar. Professionals beyond measure.

- Anonymous
Mar 19, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Awesome!! Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was polite, friendly, efficient, thorough and very kind. They took time to explain things and answer questions. I highly recommend them!!

- Glen C
Mar 18, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Great consultation, very thorough and informative. The dentist has a lot of experience and knowledge. Everyone was friendly and polite. The dentist explained what was needed , ways of fixing my teeth and how much it will cost. I like the honesty.

- Sandra
Mar 6, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

As close to perfection as you can get!!! Highly recommend Dr. McFadden & his staff!

- Mary Frances D
Mar 6, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

I’ve been going to McFadden Dental for several years. Dr. McFadden and his staff are amazing. I feel safe whenever I am in their care and they calm my fears. If I have questions regarding my insurance they have no problem helping me.

- Brenda M
Mar 1, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

I visited for a consultation for a permanent solution to my tooth loss. Everyone was very polite and attentive. Dr. McFadden took his time to fully explain my options and seemed extremely experienced in this field. Now I just need to decide which direction to go.

- V Koenig
Feb 27, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

I apologize about being vague with my review. Dr McFadden and his staff did something for me that was very personal and with much empathy. As any reader may choose to view this information when making a decision about who to choose as a dental provider. Or better stated: Anyone looking to choose a Dentist who provides care of the highest order, should give the highest consideration to Dr. McFadden. He will make you his patient, not just a customer. If Dr. McFadden or his staff want to provide my contact information to you. I will happily share details of the reason for my review. All of it is positive. I never asked him or his staff to treat me as more than a number. But they did, and did so with much kindness. This is not corporate dentistry. He is in a class of a very small number of professionals who get it! Lastly, never once have I called his office and got the answering machine brush off. Very respectfully submitted, Me

- J John Wittman
Feb 23, 2024 | Source: Google

I had my six month teeth cleaning and xrays. My hygienist, Linda, is the best. She is engaging; always makes you feel welcome and comfortable. More importantly, she is thorough but gentle. As good an experience as is possible. The staff is always cheerful and pleasant.

- Mark
Feb 21, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

You know when you have found a true professional with David. I came to see him when several of the root canals that had gone bad. What he had explained to me is how the procedure was done wrong and weakened the tooth. Which caused it to break off at the root. It took David everything he could to remove the deeply imbedded broken roots. Thank you for thanking the time to do it right! My new teeth are better than ever, I high recommend David and his team of professional care givers.

- M Barker
Feb 17, 2024 | Source: Google

I cannot begin to explain, I have received care from Miami similar to Dr. McFadden. When I found him, he immediately identified the exact treatment needed. I have never been so cared for not only by Dr. McFadden but, also his staff. What a life changing experience. GO TO THIS PRACTICE! 🙏🙏🙏🙏❤️

- Dr. M changed my life
Feb 15, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Always get excellent care from McFadden Dental.

- Cindy P
Feb 14, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden, Staci, and Stephany are all wonderful. The entire office staff is very competent and professional. I would highly recommend Dr McFadden. Excellent.

- Tony P
Feb 14, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

It all started with my husband doing the foot work into looking for the Best denture dentist. When he read about Dr. Mcfadden the search was over. I continued to put it off, I think mostly because I had previously went Dentures & Dental which is where my nightmare began. They pulled all my teeth never informed me if I could have saved any all were pulled 8 were surgically extracted. The dentures turned out horrible so much so I never ever wore bottom teeth. So years go by with that, when my husband later made appt. for me with Dr. Mcfadden. From the moment we entered his office we were treated like family, even better. The twins are top notch. Very personal, caring, great personalities. Before meeting Dr. Mcfadden I was feeling embarrassed, ashamed, low self-esteem.....etc. However long before my appt. was over I was hooked Dr. Mcfadden is truly like no other, king of the castle, definitely a perfectionist enjoys what he does & is 100% the Best. He is like the Picasso of dentures

- Rose L
Feb 10, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr. David McFadden along side with Dr. Daniel Tan from the Dallas Implant Center of Dallas, Texas. This group of Expertise Doctors are beyond and above professional, extremely highly Educated Specialists Prosthodontics & implantology for their upmost priority Services that are provided by these Dr’s alone with each and every staff member that provide us with expertise and knowledge that we as customers cannot forget the preparation these fine, hardworking associates Donna, Stella , Staci and Stephanie who work alongside Dr. McFadden and Dr. Tan. When I was looking to find a Dentist, I came across Dr. McFadden’s website explaining the Implant procedure , I was drawn by the way he educated me step by step so that I could understand the details of getting Implants would be the best way for me and to decide other alternative in my situation. I quickly understood his explanation and the CORRECT method of Implants he advises. I can honestly say of other consultations out there, “Beware “ I know in my decision with Dr. David McFadden was the Best Decision I will never regret or ever doubt it!! Dr. McFadden and Dr. Tan are the most “TRUSTED “ Professional Dr’s. The workmanship speaks for itself. Thank you McFadden Dental Implant Center I truly love my Implants and my beautiful teeth and smile and enjoy eating and chewing! Nothing but the Best Sincerely, Annie

-
Feb 9, 2024

I can’t begin to say how much I adore my Dental fam here. I had so many issues with my previous dentists and Dr. McFadden and his team are such lovely people. Linda (my hygienist bff) is always so quick and efficient. Maggie and Stephanie also take their care to the next level. 100% would recommend this office! 🥰

- Emily S
Feb 8, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Concerning implants, I know a lot of bad experiences through my family. Dr. McFadden is passionate, trustworthy, and very knowledgeable. He puts my best interest first. I'm so grateful to have found this "diamond in the rough". If you are considering getting implants, please save your mouth, life, time, and money and come here.

- The one to talk to
Jan 23, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden and his team is AMAZING!! Thank you all for making me feel comfortable and valued. Rene made sure I was ok at all times. Thanks Team!!

- Nadia B
Jan 19, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Great people took care of me.

- Harold S
Jan 15, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden…such a wonderful kind doctor. Words can’t express my gratitude for the dental service you provide to me, great chair side professional manner and the comfort/ humor you provide to remove any and all anxiety. Dr. McFadden, you are BOSS. Thank you so much and I’m doing very well.

- Brenda A
Jan 12, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

I chipped a crown over the holidays and it was stabbing my tongue.(This was an old crown, Not done by McFadden) I called them Monday morning and they were able to fit me in the same day to fix my tooth. Staff is very nice and pleasant and atmosphere is always calming. I would definitely recommend a visit. Happy New Year!!

- RJ
Jan 9, 2024 | Source: Office Visit

My reason for coming to Dr. McFadden was because I had multiple issues with a root canal crown from previous doctors. My mom found him by doing her own research and I'm glad she found him! He was straight forward, honest, and involved me throughout the whole process. Any questions I had, he had no problem answering them for me even if it was something small. He'll work with you financially which was a huge relief since I paid completely out of pocket for everything since my dental coverage isn't the best. Everyone else in the office is friendly and welcoming and they remembered me any time I would come to the office. Stacy and Stephanie are both very thorough in the information they provide for the patients with pre-op/post-op instructions, answering any emails, or answering the phones. I enjoyed coming to this office so much that I plan to continue doing my regular dental cleanings with them! If you need any kind of dental work no matter how big or small I HIGHLY recommend coming to Dr. McFadden!! :)

- Morgan Kusse
Jan 9, 2024 | Source: Google

  This dental implant center from Mcfadden changed my life. So professional and patient with me. This is a hell of a team that you can have for giving you your beautiful smile back. Everyone from Mariah, Donna, Maggie, Stella, Renee. The front desk girls Stacy & Barbara, my rock Stephanie!!!! Of course the STARS of this all Dr Mcfadden and Dr Tan. Highly recommend. Thanks guys for everything.

- Hind Bouchlal/Aldous
Dec 27, 2023 | Source: Google

They are the best, always prompt and I love those girls up front. They are always gracious and helpful to me. I could never go to another place because the care I get is awesome. Love this place. To me they have always been number 1 the greatest!

- Anonymous
Dec 21, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Best Dental office - everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Would not go anywhere else for my Dental and Implant needs!!

- Carl B
Dec 15, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

I had the privilege of being mentored by Dr. David McFadden, a highly skilled prosthodontist, in the field of Dental Implants. I cannot express how grateful I am for the invaluable experience and knowledge I gained under his guidance. Dr. McFadden possesses a remarkable teaching style that combines expertise with a genuine passion for imparting knowledge. His ability to break down complex concepts into understandable components made the learning process both enjoyable and effective. As a prosthodontist, Dr. McFadden demonstrated an unparalleled depth of knowledge in the field of Dental Implants. His insights went beyond the textbooks, providing real-world applications and practical tips that have proven invaluable in my own practice. One of the standout qualities of Dr. McFadden is his approachability. Despite his extensive expertise and a very busy Dental practice of his own, he was always open to questions and discussions. This created an environment where I felt comfortable seeking clarification and guidance on various topics. Dr. McFadden excelled not only in theoretical instruction but also in bridging the gap between theory and practice. The hands-on experiences and case studies shared during the mentorship were instrumental in enhancing my skills and confidence in performing dental implant procedures. Dr. McFadden has had a profound impact on my professional development in the field of Dental Implants and his commitment to excellence, coupled with a genuine desire to see his mentees succeed, sets him apart as an outstanding mentor and prosthodontist. I highly recommend Dr. David McFadden to anyone seeking a mentor who not only excels in their field but also possesses the ability to inspire and educate others effectively. Thank you, Dr. M, for your unwavering dedication to the advancement of your students in the world of dental implants.

- Dr. Anshu Bansal
Dec 4, 2023 | Source: Google

It is always a pleasure getting work done by Dr. McFadden and his staff. All of them are so courteous and kind. The work they perform from a basic cleaning up to the heavy dental work far exceeds any work I have received from other people in the industry. Thanks a billion times over.

- Krystal F
Dec 2, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden and his staff are simply the best of the best. My most recent experience with Dr. McFadden resulted in him fixing a significant problem created by one of the flashy golden boy oral surgeon in Plano. You have my sincere gratitude!

- JL
Nov 29, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

I followed many YouTube video clips made by Dr. McFadden of his work. I would ask you to watch his clips to know better about himself and his work. Finally, I had an appointment to see Dr. McFadden, my Idol Doctor, for a free consultation of my teeth work. Doctor spent about 1 hour and a half to discuss thoroughly for me with an easy way to understand. He is very passionate to his work, and very kind hearted to his patients. His work is an excellent art. I would like to say many thanks to you, Dr. McFadden for your consultation and your time. God bless you.

- Vinh V
Nov 28, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden’s high reputation for prosthodontics is well founded. His 4-unit implant bridge for me was masterfully done. Best I’ve felt about my dental situation in thirty years!

- Harold Hamilton
Nov 18, 2023 | Source: Google

Have been seeing Dr. McFadden for over 15 years and can not speak highly enough of him and his practice. He is always proficient, very skilled in providing expert care while offering up time to discuss concerns and questions. Dr. McFadden truly is a master of his profession. The office setting is pleasant and the staff is lovely. Highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of dental care.

- Libby G
Nov 14, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden is a highly skilled prosthodontist. He performed multiple restorations for me nearly THIRTY years ago and I have never had any subsequent dental issues. I would like to thank Dr. McFadden and his entire staff. They are very knowledgeable and professional.

- Tracy Hovis
Nov 12, 2023 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden in the best dentist on the planet!!! ❤️

- Sarah Elizabeth
Nov 3, 2023 | Source: Google

Linda did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is a pleasure to work with every 6 months. I am always happy to drive an hour and twenty minutes one way twice a year to visit with her and all the staff and doctors at McFadden Implant Center. Everyone is kind, courteous, and makes me feel welcome. That’s not normal for a lot of people to enjoy attending dental appointments. For me, it is always pleasurable regardless of what procedure is being performed, a cleaning, filling or implant, etc. I have had exceptional results on every occasion. Continue with your excellence, I certainly appreciate all you do.

- Lee
Nov 3, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Everyone I encountered in this office was caring, compassionate and friendly. Dr McFaadden took a lot of time to explain my options. I highly recommend him and his staff.

- Mary
Oct 27, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

I am writing this to inspire folks that are on the fence to see Dr. McFadden may it he be close to you or several states away, as in my case, I am from San Francisco, CA and I just recently finished up with my upper arch full restoration and couldn't me more happier and honored of the beautiful work that Dr. McFadden had done in my case. Hence , my title "Three Times a Charm !" As I mentioned, I am from San Francisco, Ca, of which thought was a pretty "well to do" "Top Tier City" I would of thought that finding a reputable, board certified prosthodontist to perform Dr. McFadden's "Implant Bridge" would be a piece of cake. Boy was I wrong ! Firstly , I want to mention , hopefully I am like most of you, that I am completely new to teeth implants and kept on hearing about "teeth in one-day" ie... ( All on 4) and was so depressed about my oral health or lack of oral health, which what my new (I haven't been to a dentist in 10 yrs. ) general DDS was telling me that there was no saving my 12 upper teeth and 3 lower had to be removed also, so "new teeth in a day" sounded like a pretty good option. So my trek began to search the 9 counties surrounding the San Francisco Bay Area for a Board Certified Prosthodontist , My First Prosthodontist , highly reputable, well known in San Francisco dental community; insisted that I had lost too much upper bone and that ONLY a "All on 4/Hybrid" would work and removal of bone and gum tissue would be needed I did want an second opinion. My Second Prosthodontist , also highly reputable , Faculty member of the prestige UCSF School of Dentistry/Prosthodontics . She assured me that she could do it and understood the implant bridge concept. Wow , I was excited and would come back to see her sample zirconia arch sample in a week and settle on a "treatment plan" with a down payment for her services. Upon returning to get treatment plan and see the arch sample, ( I am so glad I asked to see an sample.) I as completed dumbfounded of what she showed me, it was NOT even close to what Dr. McFadden was producing it was still an All on 4, but slightly smaller, little less gums than the most, but at the end of the day, it was an "implant prosthetic" it was not a sole implant bridge and not what I wanted ! To say the least , I was very disappointed and did not work with her. Dr. McFadden was my Third and final Prosthodontist I will ever see. This is where I finally decided to pull the trigger and speak to Dr. McFadden directly. I like most of us, looked on You Tube and I stumbled on Dr. McFadden's video on Alternative to All on 4. I was hooked from that video and watch all of his videos, I set up an appointment to do a Zoom conference. I must say after that Zoom I was so impressed with his professionalism and his confidence that he could do an implant bridge and I DID have enough bone for a beautiful and NO FAKE gums. He set me up with a treatment plan and cost right up front. He also set up for my first visit that work can begin with impressions, detail measurements and pictures. My treatment consisted of 4 very detailed and planned visits, I could see he planned as much as he could do in a visit. I must also mention , his TEAM that he surrounds himself with, be it the ladies in the front office , to the "chair side dental technicians" he also has a wonderful team doctor, Dr. Tan. Again, I implore you folks who are still deciding if Dr. McFadden is worth the trip to Dallas Texas , I am telling you first hand knowledge and proven results, DO IT ! I have no regrets, I only wished I went to see him first. Go and talk to his "Out of Town" coordinator, Staci , she is so super nice and so accommodating, she will do all the leg work and make it so easy for you and your family. In closing, Dr. McFadden is not only my oral doctor, he has become a truly blessed friend. My family and myself will always be indebted to him to the gift of my smile and confidence I have regain. God Bless him and his team, they truly are "Angels amongst us ! " JKD

- JKD
Oct 26, 2023 | Source: Google

I had an incredible experience with David when getting veneers for my wedding. From the moment I walked into his office, he made me feel comfortable and at ease. David's expertise and attention to detail were evident throughout the entire process. Not only did he make my teeth look absolutely amazing, but he also ensured that the procedure was painless. I was initially worried about any discomfort, but David's gentle approach and skillful technique made the entire experience pain-free. What impressed me the most was David's dedication to making my smile perfect for my wedding day. He listened attentively to my concerns and desires, and he worked closely with me to achieve the exact results I wanted. His professionalism and commitment to his craft were truly remarkable. I am incredibly grateful to David for his exceptional work and for making my wedding day even more special. If you're looking for a dentist who can transform your smile with veneers, I highly recommend David. His skill, attention to detail, and ability to make you feel comfortable throughout the process are truly unmatched. You won't be disappointed!

- Ashley Pearson
Oct 26, 2023 | Source: Google

Returned to have my teeth cleaned. Thorough cleaning & exam with X-rays. Very pleasant & competent practitioners. Highly recommend

- Joan
Oct 25, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

I had a crown pop off. Stephanie got me in the next day. Dr. Tan did a great job adding composite it to the crown so it fit perfectly. dr. McFadden also did a great job putting the crowns on all my teeth, initially. He gave me a Hollywood smile :-) I highly recommend these doctors.

- Ed Wolski
Oct 22, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

I saw Dr. McFadden yesterday. I have a broken tooth, a wisdom tooth that needs to come out, and I need a three unit implant supported bridge. We worked out a plan to get it all done in one appointment, except I’ll have to come back for the final restoration on the bridge. Sedation will be required and I’m glad that’s an option. I have great confidence and respect for Dr. McFadden, both personally and professionally. He is second to none.

- Steve W
Oct 17, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Very professional! Treated like family! Dr. McFadden was very respectful and treated us like family! We drove an hour because of the reviews absolutely not disappointed! He will be our family dentist from here forward!

- Michael Batson
Oct 15, 2023 | Source: Google

Always the best and most personal of care! I had my 6 month checkup and it could not have gone smoother. Thank you for such great dental care!!

- Jim W
Oct 13, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Very friendly& professional. Had a great experience and look forward to my next visits! Dr McFadden was very friendly and personable he really cared about us as patients! I’m very pleased with the service we received!

- Michael B
Oct 13, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Awesome experience. Total focus on my best options in a brainstorming session with amazing, highly sensitive and competent Prosthedontist Dr. MCFADDEN! Dr. Tan, very patient focused, added a tooth to my flipper, restoring my smile while I was in office chair. These two plus staff made my first visit fantastic. I was very pleased that my upcoming procedures were affordable and well planned. Kudos to all there!

- Anonymous
Oct 10, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden has performed several implants & bridges for me over the past 15-20 years, & I have been very satisfied with services and cosmetic outcomes. He is skilled and a perfectionist, and I trust his judgement and value his recommendations on choice of treatment options...

- Steven K
Oct 6, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Linda is a perfectionist and my teeth have never felt cleaner. The staff is great and Dr. Tan & Dr. McFadden can fix anything else.

- Anonymous
Oct 5, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

The appointment went well with x-rays, implant cleaning and updates; plus tooth repair/replacement.

- Joe S M
Oct 4, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Very pleasant, explained procedures in terms I could understand. Absolutely no pressure or sales pitch. Generated confidence that I would get the best possible results. Friendly and professional staff.

- Les H
Sep 27, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

What can I say… they make you feel like family. It doesn’t matter if you’re talking with the receptionist or one of the most skilled doctors in their field, they make you the center of attention. I am always pleased when I walk out of the door. Oh… and they are the BEST at what they do.

- Marty S
Sep 26, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Invariably, great dental professionals. Very thoughtful and considerate. Everyone at Dr Mc’s is a joy to be around

- Larry M
Sep 22, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden is the ultimate professional and caring prosthodontist. He just did implants on me and I honestly had no pain. His staff is great. I can’t say enough how grateful I am to be in this offices hands and care. If you want excellence this is the place for you.

- Nancy Castro
Sep 15, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Great Appointment; nice treatment; clean facility; good professional care.

- Guy C
Sep 6, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden is the best prosthodontic in Dallas. And I know many. Great chair side manners and genuinely cares about his patients.

- Anonymous
Sep 1, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. McFadden is the true expert and knowledgeable person for Dental Implant, just watch his video where he explain like a Professor at the University the scientific reasons for the interest of the patient rather than advertisement. You can find the video at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rSbz23jnxWg.

- Trueintention
Sep 1, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

I'd like to say thanks McFadden Dental Implant Center. I only experienced the vast information Dr. McFadden have provide to us, information that, the profesional and simultaneously coloquial meting over Zoom that facilitate understanding the complexity of treatment for patients. We will retake the conversation after few months.

- Rafael R
Aug 31, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Awesome experience as always! Dr. McFadden’s team is the best!!

- Bill
Aug 30, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Linda always does a good job. I appreciate it when she gives me advice for good dental health

- Harry K
Aug 18, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

The service is always no less than amazing. I do love Linda and all the team as well

- Luis B
Aug 16, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

The overall office and staff Ora is something you pray for when making decisions, like life changes! It makes this process so much better 😍8

- Keywannan Buchanan
Aug 11, 2023 | Source: Google

Very pleasant and helpful employees and Doctor. Everything was explained in detail and with care. Pricing was presented up front for your individual needs with nothing hidden, and an approximated timeline you could expect based upon your individual needs and payment structure. I've seen minimum of six different specialists for my needs, and I have never left with approximated timeliness, pricing and all questions addressed as I did with Dr. McFadden. Now it's up to me to get the proverbial ball rolling. You will not be disappointed even if you just schedule the consultation.

- Brenda
Aug 10, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Super professional from the lady in the front to the whole staff, thanks for helping me to feel better. Thank you :-)

- Anonymous
Aug 8, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

The most thorough cleaning ever. Technique made me comfortable and never did I experience discomfort. Dr. McFadden put implants in two years ago. I have a perfect bite and the aesthetics of my crowns are perfect match to my other teeth. Ty

- Anonymous
Aug 2, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Linda (the hygienist) has a great personality. She is very professional and I'm grateful for her excellent work. I highly recommend her.

- Ana
Jul 29, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Linda has a great personality .She is very professional and I'm grateful for her excellent work. I highly recommend her.

- Ana
Jul 29, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

I am happy to be able to review this dental business. This was my first visit to McFadden Dental Implant Center, and was I ever impressed with what I encountered and the services received! From Barbara at the receptionist desk making me feel like family when I arrived, to Linda my AWESOME dental hygienist who ROCKS and is so knowledgeable, to Dr Dave himself and his chair side manner and skill, to Staci who runs the back office practice, and to the others unnamed, it was a well oiled machine and highly efficient. Observations were made no other dentist offices I had previously used ever commented on! Everything was clearly explained and any actionable steps were walked through to ensure my complete understanding ascwell as my full agreement. I can not emphasis enough how great these folks are! My previous dentist was 2 miles away while the McFadden Center is across Dallas from me, but going forward I will make that drive without hesitation. When you find the best, distance us no issue.

- Jim R
Jul 28, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

The best dental practice ever and the best cleaning I have ever had.

- Martha K
Jul 21, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Dr. David McFadden and the entire staff at McFadden Dental Implant Center are amazing!!! Truly the best!!!!

- Janet M
Jul 18, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Linda was superior in her work and care. This was the most thorough cleaning that I have ever had. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. I am pleased that i have found this excellent practice.

- Forrest H
Jul 14, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Dr McFadden and his staff are superior to all others! The best dental experience I have ever had.

- Donna C
Jul 13, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Absolutely love the staff and Dr’s very professional and caring

- Kathy B
Jul 13, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

What a great appointment! Dr. Tan and Donna were extremely kind and gentle. I didn't feel anything and today I'm not at all sensitive. I cannot say enough good things about this office.

- Staci
Jul 11, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Always feel so much at home and know I will be taken care of.

- Harold S
Jul 8, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Great team. Always on time, efficient, and friendly. Couldn’t be better!

- Anonymous
Jun 24, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

I am a new patient and feel very good about my decision to go to Dr. McFadden for my dental health care.

- Doug
Jun 22, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Staff is excellent. Linda and the team really make it a great experience when going to my appointment. Thanks to the best team!

- Manuel Santoya I
Jun 16, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

I have had multiple dentists and procedures throughout many years. However, Dr. McFadden and Dr. Tan bring to bear the greatest expertise, experience and professionalism that can be obtained. Dr. McFadden's attention to detail is unsurpassed and the results are perfect (on several occasions). No matter the procedure, no matter the time (as in emergency or desire), they always make themselves available at the drop of a hat. Their diagnosis is spot on, accompanied with exacting treatment, least pain and highly efficient. The nurses as well as the office management team always "measures twice", never drop the ball and are as accommodating to your particular needs. After experiencing their expertise, I would never go anywhere, you get exponentially more than any costs or investment in your dental health.

- Dennis Wild
May 31, 2023 | Source: Google

Dr. McFadden has truly been a god send for me. When I met Dr. McFadden, I was a disaster and had very little hope that my case was fixable because of many prior experiences with other dental professionals and specialists that could not perform at his level. Not only did Dr. McFadden far exceed my expectations, but he also provided a very high level of service, professionalism, and his quality of work is exceptional. Dr. McFadden and his staff are the leading professionals in this industry and have earned their superior reputation. I am beyond grateful for his expertise. Thanks again!

- Krystal F
May 26, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

McFadden is the best dentist I have ever used. His dental assistant is so cheerful. I enjoy seeing her.

- Joseph Brophy
May 25, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

Great experience the team is wonderful, professional, and Caring

- Kevin M
May 24, 2023 | Source: Office Visit

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.